ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Catherine Pratson
Human Resources Director



Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

AGENDA

St. Mary's County Government 457(b) Governance Committee
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - Time: 3:00 pm
Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, MD.

AGENDA

- Call to Order (R. Bridgett)
- Roll Call (R. Bridgett)
 - Approval of the February 27, 2020 Agenda
- Old Business
- New Business
 - Board Docs (S. Ferris)
 - Approval of Director Committee Member (R. Bridgett)
 - Approval of 2020 Meeting Calendar (R. Bridgett)
 - Review of Committee Member Handbook (C. Pratson)
 - Plan Overview (C. Pratson)
 - Plan Amendment
 - Commissioner Item
 - Approval for Quadro legal review (C. Pratson)
 - Approval for Fiduciary Insurance payment (C. Pratson)
- Committee Reports
- Public Comments (R. Bridgett)
- Adjourn (R. Bridgett)

If you cannot attend this meeting, please notify me at (301) 475-4200, Ext. 71102 or e-mail at: TracieMcPherson@stmarysmd.com

Distribution: <u>Board of Trustees Members</u>
Dr. Rebecca Bridgett, County Administrator
Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer
Marvin Butler, Chief of Staff, Sheriff's Office
Chris Kaselemis, Director of Economic Development
Sgt. Shawn Moses, Employee Member

Zane Rettstatt, Employee Member

Others

Catherine Pratson, Plan Administrator Tracie McPherson, Plan Coordinator

P.O. Box 653 • Potomac Building • 23115 Leonard Hall Drive, Leonardtown, MD 20650 Phone 301.475.4200 x 71100 • Fax 301.475.4082 • www.stmarysmd.com